View and Manage Alert Results

View Alert Results

When there are new results for an alert item, the indicator will appear on the item's Alerts button.

Clicking the Alerts button displays a list of results by date for the alert item, with new or unviewed results having the indicator. Click a date to view the results in a new window.

Note: The indicator remains on the Alerts button as long as there unviewed/unread alert results in the list.

Manage Alert Results

Click Manage Results to mark results as read or delete.

Mark Results as Read

Select the checkboxes for the alert results or click Select All, and then click Mark as Read.

The indicators are removed; to confirm this change, click the Save button.

Delete Results

Select the checkboxes for the alert results or click Select All, and then click Delete.

The selected results are deleted; to confirm this change, click the Save button.

Back to Saved Page